Appointment of Cabinet Committee and substitutes

	Member	Substitute
Chairman	Tony Cox	Other Cabinet Members
Vice Chairman	Trevor Byford	Other Cabinet Members
Member	Mark Flewitt	Other Cabinet Members

(3 Executive Councillors) (Chairman and Vice Chairman must be the Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Traffic & Parking Working Party)